التكنولوجيا العالمية للاتصالات
مؤسسة (عالم التكنولوجيا) هي شركة مملوكة وتدار من السعودية ومقرها في الرياض.

رؤية & مهمة الشركة

لا بد من الاعتراف باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال تقنية المعلومات توفير منتجات وخدمات في مجال حلول الأعمال، وتكامل النظم، حلول الشبكات، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة الطرفية، مطور برامج منتجات شبكات الكمبيوتر، وحلول البرمجيات والنظم الحاسوبية وتخصيصها تصميم الشبكات والتنفيذ.

لماذا عليك إختيارنا ؟

نحن المتخصصة، وركزت على البنية التحتية تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات.

الخبرة واتساع الخبرة.

نهاية إلى نهاية الحلول والخدمات.

نهج عملي والثقافة.

عمق مواردنا والوصول إلى العالمية.

تجربة أي شركة هي المواهب التراكمية من الأشخاص الذين يعملون فيها

الخبرات

التكنولوجيا العالم هو نتاج سجلها في مجال حلول الشبكات ولديه خبرة واسعة وقدرات وموارد للوفاء بنجاح وتنفيذ مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات من حجم مختلف. التكنولوجيا العالمية تفخر في وجود مجموعة من المهنيين المدربين تدريبا عاليا والمتعلمين الذين هم على دراية جيدة في متطلبات السوق السعودي وتحتاج .Tech الشركاء الخبرة تشمل تكنولوجيا المعلومات اليوم وغدا.

الجودة

التكنولوجيا العالمية في تقديم منتجات وخدمات ذات جودة تلبي احتياجات محددة لعملائها من خلال التطوير المستمر وتقدمية، وتحسين وتحولات و. والشركة يستأجر وسوف استئجار باستمرار الناس مع التزام قوي والتحيز للجودة لتقديم كل ما قبل دعم المبيعات) عروض آي إي، والمعلومات التقنية، والتحليل المقارن، والتخطيط الخ

Technology World for Communication
Establishment (TECH WORLD) is a Saudi owned and managedcompany with headquarters in Riyadh.

Corporate Vision & mission

Tech World envisions to be recognized as one of the leading Company in the field of information Technology providing products and services in Business solutions, systems integration, network solutions, computer hardware and peripherals, software developer computer networking products, software solutions, computer systems and customized network design and implementation .

Why choose us ?

We are specialized and focused on ICT infrastructure.

Experience and breadth of expertise.

End-to-end solutions and services.

Pragmatic approach and culture.

Depth of our resources and global reach.

The experience of any company is the cumulative talents of the people working in it.

Experience

Tech World is a product of its track record in networking solutions and has the extensive experience, capabilities and resources to successfully fulfill and implement IT projects of various magnitude. Tech World prides itself in having a group of highly trained and educated professionals who are well versed in the Saudi market’s requirements and need .Tech Partners expertise encompasses the IT of today and tomorrow .

Quality

Tech World is to provide products and services of a quality that meet the specified needs of its customers through continuous and progressive development, improvement and evolvement .The Company will hires and will continuously hire people with strong commitment and bias for quality to provide both pre-sales support) i.e. presentations, technical information, comparative analysis, planning etc.