مهنية الحلول

نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير رضا العملاء المتميزين

الشبكات

مصممة لإبقاء لكم على رأس تطوير الشبكة، والخدمات تنفيذنا المهنية تساعدك على بناء وصيانة شبكات أداء قابلة للتطوير، وارتفاع، وحفظ الخاص بك LAN / WAN على التوالي في الأداء ورفع معنوياته. مع أكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في خدمات الشبكة إلى جانب دورات تدريبية مستمرة و ترقية المهارات والخبرات محلل النواب ويمكن لموارد تتناول اقتصاديا وفعال احتياجاتك مع ضمان شروط نجاح طويل والكفاءات الأساسية.

ميكنة المكاتب

ما يزيد عن 90 في المائة من رجال الأعمال معلومات هامة لا تزال مخزنة في مختلف الأشكال نسخة مطبوعة. لدينا حلول توثيق المعاملات تبسيط تجهيز الوثائق الواردة والصادرة. نحن رقمنة وثائق فئات لسهولة التخزين والاسترجاع. وحيث الطباعة الأساسية، ونحن نقدم الطباعة والفاكس والحلول البريدية قادرة على التعامل مع كميات كبيرة من الوثائق وحلول إدارة المراسلات.

المعدات

نظرا لدينا معرفة واسعة من أنظمة التداول، ونحن سوف ننظر في الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وسوف تأخذ في الاعتبار حجم المعاملات اليومية، ومعدل نمو قواعد البيانات الخاصة بك، وعدد من التجار لديك والدعم والمستخدمين مساعدة مثل دعم تطبيق و وحدات التحكم، فإن العدد المقترح من المواقع مع قواعد البيانات الأولية وغيرها، وتوفر لك مع المواصفات الأجهزة الخاصة بك الحالية والاحتياجات المستقبلية من ذوي الخبرة من الموظفين. لدينا ودراية وتستخدم عادة ومعظم ما يصل إلى الأجهزة تاريخ مثل IBM و HP و سوف DELL SUN والعمل مع مجموعة البنية التحتية الخاصة بالشركة لتوفير الحل الذي هو ذات الصلة لتلبية الاحتياجات الحالية والمستقبلية.

عروضنا الحلول الفنية

خدمات البنية التحتية وحلول

خدمات حلول أعمال مايكروسوفت

خدمات استمرارية الأعمال والتعافي

خدمات الطباعة والحلول

الحلول الأمنية

تنفيذ البنية التحتية مايكروسوفت

الأعمال والابتكار استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات

خدمات دعم الأجهزة والبرمجيات

خدمات تكامل ونشر

حلول التخزين

قدرات لدينا

الشبكات

مصممة لإبقاء لكم على رأس تطوير الشبكة، والخدمات تنفيذنا المهنية تساعدك على بناء وصيانة شبكات أداء قابلة للتطوير، وارتفاع، وحفظ الخاص بك LAN / WAN على التوالي في الأداء ورفع معنوياته. مع أكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في خدمات الشبكة إلى جانب دورات تدريبية مستمرة و ترقية المهارات والخبرات محلل النواب ويمكن لموارد تتناول اقتصاديا وفعال احتياجاتك مع ضمان شروط نجاح طويل والكفاءات الأساسية.

البنية التحتية مايكروسوفت

مصممة لإبقاء لكم على رأس تطوير الشبكة، والخدمات تنفيذنا المهنية تساعدك على بناء وصيانة شبكات أداء قابلة للتطوير، وارتفاع، وحفظ الخاص بك LAN / WAN على التوالي في الأداء ورفع معنوياته. مع أكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في خدمات الشبكة إلى جانب دورات تدريبية مستمرة و ترقية المهارات والخبرات محلل النواب ويمكن لموارد تتناول اقتصاديا وفعال احتياجاتك مع ضمان شروط نجاح طويل والكفاءات الأساسية.

الكابلات الهيكلية

مصممة لإبقاء لكم على رأس تطوير الشبكة، والخدمات تنفيذنا المهنية تساعدك على بناء وصيانة شبكات أداء قابلة للتطوير، وارتفاع، وحفظ الخاص بك LAN / WAN على التوالي في الأداء ورفع معنوياته. مع أكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في خدمات الشبكة إلى جانب دورات تدريبية مستمرة و ترقية المهارات والخبرات محلل النواب ويمكن لموارد تتناول اقتصاديا وفعال احتياجاتك مع ضمان شروط نجاح طويل والكفاءات الأساسية.

توريدات الاجهزة

مصممة لإبقاء لكم على رأس تطوير الشبكة، والخدمات تنفيذنا المهنية تساعدك على بناء وصيانة شبكات أداء قابلة للتطوير، وارتفاع، وحفظ الخاص بك LAN / WAN على التوالي في الأداء ورفع معنوياته. مع أكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في خدمات الشبكة إلى جانب دورات تدريبية مستمرة و ترقية المهارات والخبرات محلل النواب ويمكن لموارد تتناول اقتصاديا وفعال احتياجاتك مع ضمان شروط نجاح طويل والكفاءات الأساسية.

تراخيص البرامج مايكروسوفت

مصممة لإبقاء لكم على رأس تطوير الشبكة، والخدمات تنفيذنا المهنية تساعدك على بناء وصيانة شبكات أداء قابلة للتطوير، وارتفاع، وحفظ الخاص بك LAN / WAN على التوالي في الأداء ورفع معنوياته. مع أكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في خدمات الشبكة إلى جانب دورات تدريبية مستمرة و ترقية المهارات والخبرات محلل النواب ويمكن لموارد تتناول اقتصاديا وفعال احتياجاتك مع ضمان شروط نجاح طويل والكفاءات الأساسية.

تطوير التطبيقات

مصممة لإبقاء لكم على رأس تطوير الشبكة، والخدمات تنفيذنا المهنية تساعدك على بناء وصيانة شبكات أداء قابلة للتطوير، وارتفاع، وحفظ الخاص بك LAN / WAN على التوالي في الأداء ورفع معنوياته. مع أكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في خدمات الشبكة إلى جانب دورات تدريبية مستمرة و ترقية المهارات والخبرات محلل النواب ويمكن لموارد تتناول اقتصاديا وفعال احتياجاتك مع ضمان شروط نجاح طويل والكفاءات الأساسية.

our Professional Solutions

We strive to provide outstanding customer satisfaction

networking

Designed to keep you on top of network development, our professional implementation services help you to build and maintain scalable, high performance networks, keeping your LAN/WAN running at perk performance .With more than years of experience of network services coupled with continuous trainings and skills upgrade, Analyst House expertise and resources can economically and effectively address your needs while ensuring long terms success and core competency.

office automation

Upwards of 90 per cent of business critical information is still stored in various hard copy formats. Our document handling solutions streamline the processing of inbound and outbound documentation .We digitize and categories documents for easy storage and retrieval .And where print is essential, we provide printing, faxing and mailing solutions capable of handling high volumes of documentation and correspondence management solution.

hardware

Given our extensive knowledge of trading systems, we will look at your requirements and will take into account the volume of your daily transactions, the rate of growth of your databases, the number of traders you have, support and auxiliary users such as application support and controllers, the proposed number of sites with primary databases etc. and will provide you with a hardware spec for your current and future needs .Our staffs are experienced and familiar with the generally used and most up to date hardware such as IBM, HP, and DELL SUN and will work with your company's infrastructure group to provide a solution which is relevant to your current and future needs.

Our Professional Solutions offerings

Infrastructure services and solutions

Microsoft Business solutions services

Business continuity and recovery services

Print services and solutions

Security solutions

Microsoft infrastructure implementation

Business and IT innovation consulting

Hardware and software support services

Integration and deployment services

Storage solutions

our capability

Networking

Designed to keep you on top of network development, our professional implementation services help you to build and maintain scalable, high performance networks, keeping your LAN/WAN running at perk performance .With more than years of experience of network services coupled with continuous trainings and skills upgrade, Analyst House expertise and resources can economically and effectively address your needs while ensuring long terms success and core competency.

Microsoft Infrastructure

Designed to keep you on top of network development, our professional implementation services help you to build and maintain scalable, high performance networks, keeping your LAN/WAN running at perk performance .With more than years of experience of network services coupled with continuous trainings and skills upgrade, Analyst House expertise and resources can economically and effectively address your needs while ensuring long terms success and core competency.

Structured cabling

Designed to keep you on top of network development, our professional implementation services help you to build and maintain scalable, high performance networks, keeping your LAN/WAN running at perk performance .With more than years of experience of network services coupled with continuous trainings and skills upgrade, Analyst House expertise and resources can economically and effectively address your needs while ensuring long terms success and core competency.

Hardware supplying

Designed to keep you on top of network development, our professional implementation services help you to build and maintain scalable, high performance networks, keeping your LAN/WAN running at perk performance .With more than years of experience of network services coupled with continuous trainings and skills upgrade, Analyst House expertise and resources can economically and effectively address your needs while ensuring long terms success and core competency.

Microsoft licensing

Designed to keep you on top of network development, our professional implementation services help you to build and maintain scalable, high performance networks, keeping your LAN/WAN running at perk performance .With more than years of experience of network services coupled with continuous trainings and skills upgrade, Analyst House expertise and resources can economically and effectively address your needs while ensuring long terms success and core competency.

Portal & App development

Designed to keep you on top of network development, our professional implementation services help you to build and maintain scalable, high performance networks, keeping your LAN/WAN running at perk performance .With more than years of experience of network services coupled with continuous trainings and skills upgrade, Analyst House expertise and resources can economically and effectively address your needs while ensuring long terms success and core competency.